Gynaecologist, Obstetrician, & Surgeon Team

Gynaecologist, Obstetrician, & Surgeon Team

Mayflower takes prides in having on board some of the finest Gynaecologist, Obstetrician, & Surgeon Team, supported by well qualified nursing professionals and paramedical staff, with performance driven by a dynamic managerial team. With the focus on delivering world-class healthcare services, Mayflower professionals are provided with enabling technologies and cutting-edge tools in patient management.

Our team of finest doctors pertaining to, gynaecology, obstetrics, infertility, paediatrics, neonatal care, anaesthesia, fetal medicine, endoscopy and laparoscopy surgeries, are highly aclaimed and reputed in their respective fields. With an experience of thousands of successful surgeries and cases, our respected doctors add tremendous value to Mayflower woman’s hospital.

Dr Yogendra Jhala


Dr Meena Jhala

Consultant Obstetrician & Gynaecologist, Infertility & IVF Specialist

Dr. Jaya Patel

Infertility & IVF Specialist

Dr. Sanjay Patel


Dr. Mayank Chowdhury


Dr. Priyadatt Patel

Dr Rajendra Shah

Clinical and Non clinical trainer

Dr Shreya Patel

Dr Malti P Rana

Obstetrician & Gynaecologist

Dr Mona Samir Patel

Obstetrician & Gynaecologist

Dr K. Susheela Rani

Obstetrician & Gynaecologist

Dr Sanjeev Upadhyay


Dr. Devang Bhatt


Hemangini Pravinchandra Radediya


Dr Dinesh Patel / Dr Ashish Mehta